First Club Meeting of the year

Our first club meeting of the year is on Tuesday February 26th – all Members or those interested in Rover P4’s are very welcome.
The location is: East Malvern RSL commencing at 8.00p.m. in the Bistro Area.
Prior to the meeting, many members meet at 6.45pm for a lovely meal and a great chat in the Bistro area

Address: Stanley Grose Dr, Malvern East VIC 3145

Image
Meeting Dates for 2013 are:
Tuesday February 26
Tuesday March 26
Tuesday April 23
Tuesday May 28
Tuesday June 25
Tuesday July 23
Tuesday August 27
Tuesday September 24
Tuesday October 22
Tuesday November 26

Advertisements